Video: “B***h Suck D**k” from Odd Future (WTF)

The Odd Future trio of Tyler, The Creator, Jasper Dolphin, and Taco Bennett “B***h Suck D**k” off Tyler’s Album Goblin…
Yall like this dude WHY? MY BLACK ASS.. just couldn’t rest until I listened to one song..from this guy..and THIS IS the video i get? oh.
Categorized as VIDEOS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.